,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 7th September - Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February

Monday 28th February - Training Day (school closed)

Tuesday 1st March - Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - Thursday 26th May

Monday 2nd May - May day (school closed)

Friday 27th May - Queen's Platinum Jubilee Holiday (school closed)

Monday 6th June - Training Day (school closed)

Tuesday 7th June - Friday 22nd July

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September - Friday 21st October

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February

Monday 20th February - Training Day (school closed)

Tuesday 21st February - Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May

Monday 1st May - May Day (school closed)

Monday 5th June - Training Day (school closed)

Tuesday 6th June - Friday 21st July

X
Hit enter to search