,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-9

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September - Training day - school closed  
Tuesday 4th September - Thursday 25th October  
Friday 26th October - Training day - school closed  
Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December  

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February  
Monday 25th February - Training day - school closed  
Tuesday 26th February - Friday 12th April  

 

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May  
Monday 6th May - May Day Bank Holiday - school closed  
Monday 3rd June - Training day - school closed  
Tuesday 4th June - Friday 19th July   

 

TERM DATES 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2nd September - Training day - school closed  
Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 25th October  
Monday 4th November - Thursday 19th December  
Friday 20th December - Training day - school closed  

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February  
Monday 24th February - Training day - school closed  
Tuesday 25th February - Friday 3rd April  

 

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May  
Monday 4th May - May Day Bank Holiday - school closed  
Monday 1st June - Training day - school closed  
Tuesday 2nd June - Friday 17th July   
X
Hit enter to search