,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-20

TERM DATES 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2nd September - Training day - school closed  
Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 25th October  
Friday 20th September - Training day - school closed.  
Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December  

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February  
Monday 24th February - Training day - school closed  
Tuesday 25th February - Friday 3rd April  

 

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May  

Friday 8th May - School is closed for the Bank Holiday. 

Please note the May Day Bank holiday is this Friday rather than Monday 4th May to mark the VE Day Anniversary.

 
Monday 1st June - Training day - school closed  
Tuesday 2nd June - Friday 17th July   
X
Hit enter to search